We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Woodie's Auto Service South
704-552-7154
6500 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
35.120527 -80.880488
http://woodiessharonroad.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anne & Charles 06/11/2015
The best in town. Though they overlooked a small detail requested by my wife, they immediately came back and made it right. Will continue to have them service our entire fleet of used family vehicles.
  Steve 06/09/2015
STEVE, CHRIS AND THE GUYS ALWAYS DO AN OUTSTANDING JOB FOR ME IN THE TIMELIEST. THIS TIME IT WAS AN NC INSPECTION.
  Kay 06/04/2015
The guys at Woodies on South Blvd are the BEST! They are kind, fair, do what they say they will ..... but most of all them seem to care about their customers. I love them!
  Linda D. 05/21/2015
I look to the team at the South Blvd Woodies to keep my 15 year old Honda in good working order (I love that car!) and they never disappoint me. The needs for this appointment were brought to my attention with a regard for safety and vehicle performance when I came in for my oil change last week and we were able to make a plan of action with minimal inconvenience to me. I'm grateful for this dedicated team and have no intention of trusting my auto needs to anyone else!
  Anne & Charles 05/21/2015
Woodie's, S. Blvd, is simply THE BEST
  Laura/Justin 04/02/2015
I've been taking my cars to this location (as well as the previous location down the road) for years. I appreciate the high level of service and friendly interaction I routinely receive.
  Barbara Bryson 03/19/2015
I've been coming to Woodie's for about 20 years; I brought my present car there even when it was new and under warranty from the dealership. I trust the advice they give me and have always been pleased with the repairs they've done. It's a friendly and comfortable place to do business.
  Joeseph & Shelley 03/17/2015
The guys at South Blvd are the BEST
  Joeseph & Shelley 03/17/2015
Always honest and friendly and knowledgeable
  Joeseph & Shelley 03/17/2015
Great as always!
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-552-7154
near by local auto car shop
6500 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo