We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Woodie's Auto Service South
704-552-7154
6500 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
35.120527 -80.880488
http://woodiessharonroad.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anne & Charles 01/05/2017
We have been loyal customers for over a decade and plan to remain so. Woodie's South Blvd is indeed the best.
  Robert S. 01/05/2017
I have been a Woodie's customer for over 20 years.
  Robert 12/16/2016
I have been using Woodies on South Blvd. for several years and have always been fully satisfied.
  Robert S. 12/01/2016
Woodie's has been servicing my cars for years, honest, dependable, professional.
  Ken 10/27/2016
  Kathleen 10/21/2016
I love Woodies! Have over four years' experience with the Midtown and the South Boulevard branches, and they are great to work with. They have always been able to take my car within a day. Their courtesy drivers are so nice. A nice experience all around. Thank you all. Kathleen
  James 10/20/2016
My car was worked on and the work completed on time and at the price I was quoted. The car towing service was a nice convenience as my car was not running when I called Woodies. The staff was friendly and did an excellent job!
  Andreas Jakob 10/06/2016
Great and quick service, courteous employees. I feel my cars are in good hands at Woodie's.
  Steven 09/29/2016
What a great location, the guys were super nice and addressed the issues on my car quickly and professionally. Thank you Jeff Chris and JR for your help.
  Ruth & Steve 09/15/2016
  Lora 11/28/2015
Staff were courteous and I was warned upon entering there would be a wait. The time estimated was met and I was on my way with 2 new tires.
  Ken 11/26/2015
I went in for a safety inspection without an appointment and was promptly taken care of. Service was quick and friendly.
  Jeannie 11/19/2015
  Robert 10/29/2015
I have used Woodies for over ten years. The work has always been on time, well done and acceptably priced. The thing that makes Woodies special to me is their customer service. In that area, they are exceptional.
  Nancy 09/18/2015
I have had my cars serviced at Woodie's since around 1998. I like that I can trust them to recommend only the work that needs to be done. Also, I appreciate that they will prioritize the work I need done so I can have the most important items fixed first, according to my budget.
  Sally 08/27/2015
Everyone is always courteous and polite and take really good care and me and my vehicle.
  Robert 08/18/2015
I have been using Woodies on south Blvd. for a year now. The work is always properly performed in an efficient manner.
  Cathy 08/05/2015
It's very rare for me to take my car anywhere but Woodie's. Unfortunately, one of those rare times was when I needed an engine rebuilt on my Miata, and took it to an engine shop. Huge mistake. The mechanics at Woodie's had to spend about 3 weeks repairing the other shop's work. Gaskets had been cut during installation, and one part had even installed backwards. Total nightmare. Thanks to Woodie's, the care is on the road again and running like a brand new car. Thanks Guys, for all your patience and hard work. You're the best!!
  Steve 06/25/2015
GREAT JOB; FAST AND REASONABLE PRICE
  Anne & Charles 06/18/2015
The best in town
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-552-7154
near by local auto car shop
6500 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo